At some point in your use of LeadManaging, you will likely need to makes edits to to the User profiles of yourself or your Team Members.
This will be done in the Users Panel of the Settings Page
You'll see your list of Users, where you can select the one you need to edit. Once selected, you'll click the now-illuminated button
You'll be taken to a new page, where you can edit the Information of the User selected
Once complete, click to finalize your edits