Cancelling a Lease (Before Activation)

During the initial onboarding process, existing leases are reviewed to determine which leases should be activated in Property Vista.

If a lease is scheduled to expire during the next billing cycle, it should be cancelled rather than activated.

Instructions

To cancel a lease, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Tenants & Leases > Leases.
  2. Locate the lease you want to cancel.
  3. Open the Actions menu.
  4. Select Cancel.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request